Applications > Open Online Applications

Open Online Applications

ASPS's Spring Into Art Song Festival 2019 at The Manhattan School of Music in New York
Deadline(s):
New York: Rec. by Thu Mar 28, 2019
Recording: Rec. by Tue Apr 30, 2019

2019 Auditions for Singers, Conductors and Pianists
Deadline(s):
Wednesday May 1, 2019

Bel Canto in Tuscany Summer 2019
Deadline(s):
Tuesday April 30, 2019

Burbank Philharmonic Hennings-Fischer Young Artist Competition 2019
Deadline(s):
Tuesday April 30, 2019

Tenors: Florentine Opera Company Opera Studio (2019-2020)
Deadline(s):
Saturday May 4, 2019

Vocal Program 2019
Deadline(s):
Wednesday May 1, 2019

2019 Summer Voice Festival, June 10-23
Deadline(s):
Early Bird: Rec. by Mon Apr 15, 2019
Rec. by Wed May 01, 2019
Regular Deadline

The Patrick G. and Shirley W. Ryan Opera Center: SINGERS 2020/21
Deadline(s):
New York: Rec. by Mon Feb 25, 2019
April Audition Deadline
Chicago: Rec. by Fri Mar 22, 2019
May Audition Deadline
Chicago: Rec. by Fri May 24, 2019
July Audition Deadline

The Patrick G. and Shirley W. Ryan Opera Center: PIANISTS 2020/21
Deadline(s):
New York: Rec. by Mon Feb 25, 2019
April Audition Deadline
Chicago: Rec. by Fri Mar 22, 2019
May Audition Deadline
Chicago: Rec. by Fri May 24, 2019
July Audition Deadline

Miami Music Festival 2019
Deadline(s):
Wednesday May 15, 2019

Youth Vocal Performance Award Competition 2019 Saturday, May 4
Deadline(s):
Tuesday April 30, 2019

Principal Artist and Young Artist Application: 2019-20 Season
Deadline(s):
Recording: Rec. by Fri Apr 26, 2019
Live Audition: Received By Fri Apr 26, 2019

Painted Sky Opera Auditions for 2019-20 Season
Deadline(s):
Wednesday April 24, 2019

Centre Perfeccionament Plácido Domingo Auditions (2019-21)
Deadline(s):
Monday April 22, 2019

Deadline(s):
Early Bird: Rec. by Mon Mar 25, 2019
Regular: Received By Thu Apr 25, 2019

2018-19 Schmidt Vocal Competition
Deadline(s):
Waco: Rec. by Sat Oct 13, 2018
New York: Rec. by Sun Oct 21, 2018
Oxford: Rec. by Sat Nov 03, 2018
Boulder: Rec. by Sun Nov 25, 2018
Atlanta: Rec. by Fri Nov 30, 2018
West Palm Beach: Rec. by Sat Jan 05, 2019
Indianapolis: Rec. by Sat Jan 12, 2019
Nashville: Rec. by Sat Jan 19, 2019
Winston-Salem: Rec. by Sat Feb 23, 2019
Berkeley: Rec. by Sat Mar 09, 2019
Las Vegas: Rec. by Sat Mar 16, 2019
Minneapolis: Rec. by Sat Apr 13, 2019
Seattle: Rec. by Sat Apr 27, 2019
Boston: Rec. by Sat May 11, 2019
Chicago: Rec. by Sat May 18, 2019
Washington: Rec. by Sun Jun 09, 2019

New to YAP Tracker?

You must register with YAP Tracker to submit an online application.

Register will full site access to see 1000s of opera audition opportunities, track deadline and auditions and submit online applications.

A free account allows you to submit an application but doesn't provide access to opportunities or tracking features.