Applications > Open Online Applications

Open Online Applications

Bel Canto in Tuscany Summer 2023
Deadline(s):
Tuesday January 31, 2023

2023 Auditions for Singers, Conductors and Pianists
Deadline(s):
Tuesday January 31, 2023

Hawaii Performing Arts Festival - Vocal Program 2023
Deadline(s):
Early Bird: Rec. by Thu Dec 01, 2022
Priority applicant deadline
Rec. by Wed Feb 01, 2023
Final deadline

Opera Birmingham 2023 Vocal Competition
Deadline(s):
Wednesday February 1, 2023

Voice Fellow Application 2023
Deadline(s):
Rec. by Thu Dec 01, 2022
Session 2 Deadline
Rec. by Wed Feb 01, 2023
Session 1 Deadline

2023 Boston Wagner Institute: Hosted by Boston Conservatory at Berklee with Jane Eaglen
Deadline(s):
Wednesday February 1, 2023

Butler Opera International Competition 2023
Deadline(s):
Wednesday February 1, 2023

Opera Steamboat - Artist Institute Application 2023
Deadline(s):
Friday February 3, 2023

Toledo Opera - Resident Artist Program 2023-2024: SINGERS & PIANISTS
Deadline(s):
Friday February 3, 2023

Opera Lucca Application 2023
Deadline(s):
Received By Sun Feb 05, 2023

2023 Opera in the Ozarks at Inspiration Point Vocal Artist Application
Deadline(s):
Early Bird: Rec. by Thu Dec 01, 2022
Priority Deadline
Chicago: Rec. by Fri Jan 13, 2023
San Francisco: Rec. by Sat Jan 14, 2023
Norman: Rec. by Thu Jan 19, 2023
Dallas: Rec. by Fri Jan 20, 2023
Houston: Rec. by Sat Jan 21, 2023
New York: Rec. by Fri Jan 27, 2023
Boston: Rec. by Sat Jan 28, 2023
Tucson: Rec. by Fri Feb 03, 2023
Recording: Rec. by Sun Feb 05, 2023
Final Video Submission Deadline

Centre de Perfeccionament del Palau de les Arts: Singer Auditions (2023-25)
Deadline(s):
Monday February 6, 2023

2023 Vocal Application
Deadline(s):
Iowa City: Rec. by Thu Jan 19, 2023
Lexington: Rec. by Thu Jan 19, 2023
Champaign-Urbana: Rec. by Fri Jan 20, 2023
Kalamazoo: Rec. by Thu Jan 26, 2023
New York: Rec. by Thu Jan 26, 2023
Recording: Rec. by Tue Feb 07, 2023

Opera for Peace Academy - Paris 2023
Deadline(s):
Wednesday February 8, 2023

Atlanta Opera 96-Hour Opera Project Competition 22-23
Deadline(s):
Wednesday February 8, 2023

Summer Artist Program 2023
Deadline(s):
Saturday February 11, 2023

CoOPERAtive Program - 2023
Deadline(s):
Recording: Rec. by Tue Feb 14, 2023

The Atlanta Opera Studio Application: Singers and Pianists (2023-24)
Deadline(s):
Received By Wed Feb 15, 2023

Hawaii Performing Arts Festival - Directing Fellowship 2023
Deadline(s):
Wednesday February 15, 2023

Hawaii Performing Arts Festival - Collaborative Piano Fellowship 2023
Deadline(s):
Wednesday February 15, 2023

Miami Music Festival 2023
Deadline(s):
Wednesday February 15, 2023

COSA Canada at Mount Allison: Summer Vocal Intensive 2023
Deadline(s):
Received By Mon Feb 20, 2023

Young Artists' Vocal Academy (YAVA) Application 2023
Deadline(s):
Thursday February 23, 2023

OPERA San Antonio / Classical Music Institute Summer Voice Program
Deadline(s):
Friday February 24, 2023

Rochester International Vocal Competition 2023
Deadline(s):
Sunday February 26, 2023

Burbank Philharmonic Hennings-Fischer Young Artist Competition 2023
Deadline(s):
Monday February 27, 2023

Professional, Young Artist, Studio Artist Singers and Pianists 2023
Deadline(s):
Tuesday February 28, 2023

UVAA Summer Opera Festival 2023
Deadline(s):
New York: Rec. by Mon Nov 28, 2022
Houston: Rec. by Mon Dec 05, 2022
Provo: Rec. by Wed Jan 04, 2023
Recording: Rec. by Wed Mar 01, 2023

UVAA Summer Opera Vocal Coach and Production Application 2023
Deadline(s):
Wednesday March 1, 2023

Summer Workshop Intensive Application 2023
Deadline(s):
Recording: Rec. by Sun Mar 12, 2023
New York: Rec. by Sun Mar 12, 2023

Application for Singers: Mediterranean Opera Studio and Festival 2023
Deadline(s):
Wednesday March 15, 2023

Vienna Summer Music Festival and Vocal Competition 2023
Deadline(s):
Rec. by Thu Dec 01, 2022
Deadline for Vocal Competition
Rec. by Wed Mar 15, 2023
Deadline for Opera Institute, Audition Academy, and Sunshine Opera Festival

TOI 2023 Singer Application
Deadline(s):
Virtual: Rec. by Fri Jan 13, 2023
Week 1 virtual auditions
Virtual: Rec. by Fri Jan 20, 2023
Week 2 virtual auditions
Recording: Rec. by Fri Mar 17, 2023

Jensen Foundation Vocal Competition 2023
Deadline(s):
Sunday March 19, 2023

Opera at Florham 2023 International Vocal Competition
Deadline(s):
Saturday April 1, 2023

Baroque Opera Workshop at Queens College - 2023 Application
Deadline(s):
Monday April 3, 2023

Serge & Olga Koussevitzky Young Artist Awards 2023 Application
Deadline(s):
Received By Sun Apr 16, 2023

Giulio Gari International Vocal Competition Application 2023
Deadline(s):
Friday April 28, 2023

The Patrick G. and Shirley W. Ryan Opera Center: SINGERS / 2024-25 ENSEMBLE
Deadline(s):
New York: Rec. by Mon Feb 27, 2023
April Audition Deadline
Chicago: Rec. by Fri Apr 14, 2023
May Audition Deadline
Chicago: Rec. by Fri Jun 02, 2023
July Audition Deadline

Lucca Bel Canto Institute Application 2023
Deadline(s):
Received By Thu Jun 15, 2023

New to YAP Tracker?

You must register with YAP Tracker to submit an online application.

Register will full site access to see 1000s of opera audition opportunities, track deadline and auditions and submit online applications.

A free account allows you to submit an application but doesn't provide access to opportunities or tracking features.