Applications > Open Online Applications

Open Online Applications

2022 Opera in the Ozarks at Inspiration Point Application
Deadline(s):

Application for Singers: Mediterranean Opera Studio and Festival 2022
Deadline(s):
Sunday May 15, 2022

Handel Aria Competition Application 2022
Deadline(s):
Sunday May 15, 2022

Summer Program Application 2022
Deadline(s):
Recording: Rec. by Fri May 20, 2022

Los Angeles Opera HBCU Opera Career Comprehensive (2022-2023)
Deadline(s):
Friday May 20, 2022

Summer Artist Program 2022
Deadline(s):
Friday May 20, 2022

2022-2023 AIR Audition Form
Deadline(s):
Dayton: Rec. by Fri May 06, 2022
Virtual: Rec. by Sat May 21, 2022

Centre de Perfeccionament del Palau de les Arts: Soprano, Tenor and Bass Auditions (2022-24)
Deadline(s):
Friday May 27, 2022

June 26th to July 16th • Registration Form
Deadline(s):
Saturday May 28, 2022

2022 Auditions for Singers, Conductors and Pianists
Deadline(s):
Tuesday May 31, 2022

The Patrick G. and Shirley W. Ryan Opera Center: SINGERS / 2023-24 ENSEMBLE
Deadline(s):
New York: Rec. by Fri Mar 25, 2022
April Audition Deadline
Chicago: Rec. by Fri May 06, 2022
June Audition Deadline
Chicago: Rec. by Fri Jun 03, 2022
July Audition Deadline

The Patrick G. and Shirley W. Ryan Opera Center: PIANIST / 2023-24 ENSEMBLE
Deadline(s):
New York: Rec. by Fri Mar 25, 2022
April Audition Deadline
Chicago: Rec. by Fri May 06, 2022
June Audition Deadline
Chicago: Rec. by Fri Jun 03, 2022
July Audition Deadline

ASPS's Summer of Art Song Festival 2022
Deadline(s):
Received By Mon Jun 06, 2022

UVAA Summer Opera Festival 2022
Deadline(s):
Wednesday June 8, 2022

Heartland Sings, Inc. Full-time Vocal Artist 2022 Application
Deadline(s):
Thursday June 30, 2022

New to YAP Tracker?

You must register with YAP Tracker to submit an online application.

Register will full site access to see 1000s of opera audition opportunities, track deadline and auditions and submit online applications.

A free account allows you to submit an application but doesn't provide access to opportunities or tracking features.