Applications > Open Online Applications

Open Online Applications

Florida Grand Opera Studio Artist Program Application (2020-21)
Deadline(s):
Sunday October 6, 2019

Deadline(s):
New York: Rec. by Thu Oct 10, 2019
Neumarkt i.d.OPf.: Rec. by Sun Dec 01, 2019
London: Rec. by Sun Dec 01, 2019
Recording: Rec. by Tue Dec 10, 2019

Voice Competition 2019
Deadline(s):
Received By Fri Sep 13, 2019

2020 Apprentice and Studio Artist Program Application
Deadline(s):
Tuesday October 29, 2019

Young Artist and Apprentice Artist Programs Application (2020-21)
Deadline(s):
Monday September 9, 2019

Opera NEO Summer Opera Festival and Workshop 2020: Application for Singers
Deadline(s):
Chicago: Rec. by Tue Oct 08, 2019
Indianapolis: Rec. by Tue Oct 08, 2019
Kansas City: Rec. by Tue Oct 08, 2019
Salt Lake City: Rec. by Tue Oct 15, 2019
Ann Arbor: Rec. by Tue Oct 15, 2019
Austin: Rec. by Mon Nov 04, 2019
Tallahassee: Rec. by Mon Nov 18, 2019
Washington: Rec. by Mon Nov 18, 2019
Greensboro: Rec. by Mon Nov 18, 2019
New York: Rec. by Wed Nov 20, 2019
Boston: Rec. by Fri Nov 22, 2019
San Jose: Rec. by Mon Jan 06, 2020
Seattle: Rec. by Mon Jan 06, 2020
Phoenix: Rec. by Mon Jan 13, 2020
San Diego: Rec. by Fri Jan 17, 2020
Recording: Rec. by Fri Jan 31, 2020

Opera NEO Summer Opera Festival and Workshop 2020: Application for Apprentice Conductors, Pianists/Coaches, Stage Managers and Stage Directors
Deadline(s):
Kansas City: Rec. by Tue Oct 08, 2019
Chicago: Rec. by Tue Oct 08, 2019
Salt Lake City: Rec. by Tue Oct 15, 2019
Austin: Rec. by Mon Nov 04, 2019
Greensboro: Rec. by Mon Nov 18, 2019
Tallahassee: Rec. by Mon Nov 18, 2019
Boston: Rec. by Fri Nov 22, 2019
San Jose: Rec. by Mon Jan 06, 2020
San Diego: Rec. by Fri Jan 17, 2020
Recording: Rec. by Fri Jan 31, 2020
Online interview deadline

Opera Saratoga - 2020 Young Artist Program for Singers, Pianists, Conductors, and Directors
Deadline(s):
Monday September 9, 2019

Gate City Bank Young Artist Program Application 2019-20
Deadline(s):
Monday September 30, 2019

Opera MODO Auditions for 2019-2020 Season
Deadline(s):
Wednesday September 4, 2019

Anchorage Opera Mainstage Auditions 2020-21
Deadline(s):
Sunday October 6, 2019

Chautauqua Opera 2020 Season Young Artist Program
Deadline(s):
Received By Sat Sep 07, 2019

Sept 2019 Opera Birmingham Auditions
Deadline(s):
Sunday September 1, 2019

Rochester International Vocal Competition 2020
Deadline(s):
Sunday March 15, 2020

Tri-Cities Opera Principal Artists and Resident Artist Application (2020-21)
Deadline(s):
Monday October 21, 2019

SINGER Application (2019-2020)
Deadline(s):
Chicago: Rec. by Fri Sep 13, 2019
San Francisco: Rec. by Mon Sep 23, 2019
New York: Rec. by Sat Oct 05, 2019

APPRENTICE STAGE DIRECTOR Application (2019-2020)
Deadline(s):
Chicago: Rec. by Fri Sep 13, 2019
San Francisco: Rec. by Mon Sep 23, 2019
New York: Rec. by Sat Oct 05, 2019

APPRENTICE COACH Application (2019-2020)
Deadline(s):
Chicago: Rec. by Fri Sep 13, 2019
San Francisco: Rec. by Mon Sep 23, 2019
New York: Rec. by Sat Oct 05, 2019

Resident Artist Program Application (2019 Auditions)
Deadline(s):
Friday October 11, 2019

Mary J. Smith Singer of the Year Competition 2020 - $10,000 Top Prize
Deadline(s):
Thursday January 16, 2020

2020 Eleanor McCollum Competition and 2020-21 Houston Grand Opera Studio: Singer Application
Deadline(s):
Sunday September 22, 2019

2020-21 Houston Grand Opera Studio: Pianist/Coach Application
Deadline(s):
Sunday September 22, 2019

Artist Institute Application 2020
Deadline(s):
Friday November 15, 2019

2020 Apprentice Artist and Opera Iowa Programs
Deadline(s):
Houston: Rec. by Wed Sep 04, 2019
Cincinnati: Rec. by Wed Sep 04, 2019
New York: Rec. by Wed Sep 04, 2019
Des Moines: Rec. by Sun Sep 15, 2019
Recording: Rec. by Tue Oct 01, 2019

Artists in Residence Program 2020-21 (Singer/Pianist)
Deadline(s):
Pensacola: Rec. by Fri Oct 04, 2019
New York: Rec. by Fri Oct 18, 2019

Studio Artist Application: ASSISTANT DIRECTORS (2020-21)
Deadline(s):
Received By Wed Sep 04, 2019

2020 Resident Artist Program Application
Deadline(s):
Monday October 7, 2019

Artist in Residence Program Application (2020-21)
Deadline(s):
Received By Tue Oct 15, 2019

Virginia Opera Herndon Foundation Emerging Artists Program (2020-2021): Singers
Deadline(s):
Sunday November 3, 2019

Virginia Opera Herndon Foundation Emerging Artists Program: Apprentice Coach (2020-2021)
Deadline(s):
Sunday November 3, 2019

Studio Artist Application: SINGERS (2020-21)
Deadline(s):
Wednesday September 4, 2019

Studio Artist Application: PIANISTS (2020-21)
Deadline(s):
Wednesday September 4, 2019

2020 Santa Fe Opera - Apprentice Singer Program Application
Deadline(s):
Received By Thu Aug 29, 2019

Academy Application: 2019-20 Season
Deadline(s):
Rec. by Fri Sep 13, 2019
Deadline for Session 1
Rec. by Mon Jan 06, 2020
Deadline for Session 2

Singer Application (2020)
Deadline(s):
Received By Wed Aug 28, 2019

Assistant Director Application (2020)
Deadline(s):
Received By Wed Aug 28, 2019

Assistant Conductor Application (2020)
Deadline(s):
Received By Wed Aug 28, 2019

Tafelmusik - Tafelmusik Winter Institute 2020
Deadline(s):
Tuesday October 15, 2019

Wolf Trap Opera 2020 - Filene Artists and Studio Artists
Deadline(s):
New York: Rec. by Wed Aug 14, 2019
Houston: Rec. by Wed Aug 14, 2019
Los Angeles: Rec. by Wed Aug 14, 2019
Vienna: Rec. by Thu Aug 29, 2019
Cincinnati: Rec. by Thu Aug 29, 2019
Chicago: Rec. by Thu Aug 29, 2019

Wolf Trap Opera 2020 - Fellows
Deadline(s):
New York: Rec. by Wed Aug 14, 2019
Houston: Rec. by Wed Aug 14, 2019
Los Angeles: Rec. by Wed Aug 14, 2019
Chicago: Rec. by Thu Aug 29, 2019
Vienna: Rec. by Thu Aug 29, 2019
Cincinnati: Rec. by Thu Aug 29, 2019

Domingo-Cafritz Young Artist Program: Pianists (2020-21)
Deadline(s):
Received By Fri Sep 13, 2019

Domingo-Cafritz Young Artist Program: Singers (2020-21)
Deadline(s):
Received By Fri Sep 13, 2019

Opera Index Vocal Competition 2019-20
Deadline(s):
Friday October 4, 2019

2020/21 Barbara and Halsey Sandford Studio Artist Program Application: SINGERS
Deadline(s):
Sunday September 22, 2019

2020/21 Barbara and Halsey Sandford Studio Artist Program Application: PIANISTS
Deadline(s):
Sunday September 22, 2019

Apprentice Artists Program Application (2019-20)
Deadline(s):
Postmarked By Mon Aug 26, 2019

Resident Artist Program/Shreveport Opera Xpress Application (2020-21)
Deadline(s):
Thursday October 17, 2019

New to YAP Tracker?

You must register with YAP Tracker to submit an online application.

Register will full site access to see 1000s of opera audition opportunities, track deadline and auditions and submit online applications.

A free account allows you to submit an application but doesn't provide access to opportunities or tracking features.