Applications > Open Online Applications

Open Online Applications

CoOPERAtive Program - 2021
Deadline(s):
Recording: Rec. by Thu Feb 18, 2021

Classic Lyric Arts 2021: Singers and Pianists
Deadline(s):
Monday February 15, 2021

Druid City Opera Workshop 2021
Deadline(s):
Recording: Rec. by Mon Mar 15, 2021

The Tomita Young Artist Program at Finger Lakes Opera 2021
Deadline(s):
Monday January 4, 2021

Taos Opera Institute - TOI 2021 Singer Application
Deadline(s):
Monday March 15, 2021

Summer Season 2021 Application
Deadline(s):
Tuesday January 5, 2021

National Opera Studio Young Artists' Programme Application (2021-22)
Deadline(s):
Thursday January 7, 2021

2021 GSA Repetiteur Course
Deadline(s):
Sunday December 6, 2020

2021-22 Houston Grand Opera Studio: Pianist/Coach Application
Deadline(s):
Sunday December 6, 2020

Cafritz Young Artist Program: Pianists (2021-22)
Deadline(s):
Received By Sun Dec 06, 2020

Opera Columbus Cooper-Bing International Vocal Competition 2021
Deadline(s):
Wednesday February 24, 2021

Opera Training Program 2021
Deadline(s):
Received By Tue Jan 05, 2021

Resident Coach, Fellowship Director, Fellowship Conductor & Internships 2021
Deadline(s):
Tuesday January 5, 2021

Voice Fellow Application 2021
Deadline(s):
Received By Mon Mar 01, 2021

Deadline(s):
Received By Thu Dec 10, 2020

Artist Institute Application 2021
Deadline(s):
Monday November 30, 2020

Vocal Program 2021
Deadline(s):
Tuesday December 15, 2020

Career Bridges Grant Awards 2021
Deadline(s):
Wednesday March 31, 2021

New to YAP Tracker?

You must register with YAP Tracker to submit an online application.

Register will full site access to see 1000s of opera audition opportunities, track deadline and auditions and submit online applications.

A free account allows you to submit an application but doesn't provide access to opportunities or tracking features.