Applications > Open Online Applications

Open Online Applications

Application: Saluzzo Opera Academy 2024
Deadline(s):
Wednesday May 1, 2024

Los Angeles 2024 Auditions
Deadline(s):
Sunday April 21, 2024

HGO Opera to Go! 2024-2025
Deadline(s):
Wednesday April 24, 2024

Wagner Society of New York Singers Awards 2024
Deadline(s):
Sunday April 21, 2024

2024 Registration Form
Deadline(s):
Friday May 10, 2024

Handel Aria Competition Application 2024
Deadline(s):
Friday May 10, 2024

Deadline(s):
Wednesday May 15, 2024

2024 Leyla Gencer Voice Competition Application
Deadline(s):
Friday May 3, 2024

The Patrick G. and Shirley W. Ryan Opera Center: SINGERS / 2025-26 ENSEMBLE
Deadline(s):
New York: Rec. by Mon Mar 18, 2024
April Audition Deadline
Chicago: Rec. by Fri Apr 12, 2024
May Audition Deadline
Chicago: Rec. by Fri Jun 07, 2024
July Audition Deadline

2024 Auditions for Singers, Conductors and Pianists
Deadline(s):
Tuesday April 30, 2024

Opera Lucca Application 2024
Deadline(s):
Received By Sun Apr 21, 2024

Hawaii Performing Arts Festival - Vocal Program 2024
Deadline(s):
Received By Fri Apr 19, 2024

New to YAP Tracker?

You must register with YAP Tracker to submit an online application.

Register will full site access to see 1000s of opera audition opportunities, track deadline and auditions and submit online applications.

A free account allows you to submit an application but doesn't provide access to opportunities or tracking features.